top of page

  Stepping Stone Sanctuary's Board and Staff

Shelter's Board: Shane Ford - Board President, Donna Brown - Vice President, Logan Dungan - Treasurer, James Jones - Treasurer, Corey Collins - Secretary, Cami Foxx, Jennifer Francomano, Sarah Ellzey, Larry Collins - Advisor, and Stephanie Emberg - Advisor 
Staff: Terri Dunham - Executive Director and Stephanie Emberg - Women and Children's Dorm Counselor

Forest Path
Meet the Board and Staff: About Us
bottom of page